Spirit Witch

Spirit Witch

Series: The Lazy Girl's Guide To Magic, Book 3
Genres: Fantasy, Urban Fantasy
Tags: Britain, fantasy, magic, witch
ISBN: 9781974349036
If anyone appreciates what it means to be dead to the world, it's Ivy Wilde.
Buy from Amazon
About the Book

Barely recovered from her brush with necromancy, Ivy is flung once more into a world of intrigue, adventure and potential death and disaster. It’s not her fault – it just so turns out that she’s now the only person in the entire world who can communicate with the dead. And they’re a chatty bunch with a list of demands.

When the ghosts offer information about a witch-hating mass murderer in return for Ivy’s help, she has no choice but to get involved. She might be getting herself into more trouble than she realises though – and that’s even before she’s dragged to Sunday dinner so she can meet Winter’s family…

This is the third book in The Lazy Girl’s Guide To Magic series.

About the Author
Helen Harper

These are all the books written by Helen Harper. To read more about Helen and her work, check out her About The Author page.

Other Books in "The Lazy Girl's Guide To Magic"
Look Inside